Team/Workspace
Managing Your Team
'Team Settings' is where you manage team operations overall — team management, member invitations, security policies, activity logs, and more.
Team Info
- See basic information about the team you're currently in (team profile image, team name, owner info, etc.).
- Your subscribed plan, total/remaining storage, and member count are also displayed.
- You can view the list of workspaces in your team and change each workspace's owner or delete it.
Workspace Management
- View information about all workspaces created in the team.
- See how many members each workspace has and who owns it, transfer workspace ownership, or delete workspaces.
Team Member Management
- Invitations are available starting from the Pro plan.
- View the full list of members in your team.
- Assign roles and manage permissions for each member.
- Transfer team ownership or remove members from this tab.
Managing team permissions
Team roles rank as Owner > Admin > Member.
The team owner can toggle detailed permissions for the Admin and Member roles in the Role permissions section at the bottom of the page.
Security Settings
- Provides features for strengthening team access security.
- Two-Factor Authentication (MFA): Force team members to complete additional verification (OTP, etc.) at login.
- IP Address Verification: Restrict team access to registered IP addresses or ranges.
- Require reason for response download: Require users to enter a reason when downloading response data.
Activity Logs
- Review all major team activity in chronological order.
- Click
Download CSVto export the activity logs.
Note
The Enterprise plan lets you manage team data access with much greater transparency and security.